Unser Team

Das Team setzt sich aus erfahrenen Hoteliers aus verschiedenen Disziplinen zusammen, die jeweils über ihr eigenes Fachgebiet und Fachwissen verfügen, welches sie durch ihre Ausbildung und die Arbeit auf verschiedenen Kontinenten und an verschiedenen Standorten für alle Ebenen und Größen des Hotels erworben haben. Die vielfältigen Fähigkeiten des Teams bieten eine ideale Grundlage, um Partnerhotels bei ihrem Erfolg über regionale und nationale Grenzen hinweg zu unterstützen.

Gregory Tugendhat

Managing Director

Charles Tugendhat

Chief Operating Officer

Ralph Bonné

Head of Revenue Management

Olivier Tombeur

Head of Sales & Marketing

Isabel Schmitt

Onboarding and Sales

Pedro Barroso

Media Manager

Christian Brill

Digital Manager

Elisabeth Possehl

Leisure Sales Manager

Laura Steffes

Revenue & Distribution Assistant

Jimmy Bükkfalvi

Business Development Manager

Yolande Rinn

Office Coordinator

Julia Chemla

Digital Marketing Manager

Michel Verhoest

Leisure Sales

Gregory Tugendhat

Managing Director

Der Gründer von Regiotels verfügt über Erfahrung in den Bereichen Betrieb sowie Vertrieb und Marketing in der Restaurant- und Hotelbranche. Hat in Großbritannien, Frankreich, Belgien, Luxemburg, Polen, dem Nahen Osten und Südostasien gearbeitet.

Charles Tugendhat

Chief Operating Officer

Festlegung der Ausrichtung von RegiOtels auf der Grundlage von 20 Jahren Erfahrung in den Bereichen Flugreisen, Unternehmensstrategieberatung und Bereitstellung digitaler Dienste.

Ralph Bonné

Head of Revenue Management

Strategie, Analyse, Umsatzgenerierung und Generierung von Marktanteilswachstum. Ralph hat 7 Jahre lang als Multi-Hotel Revenue Manager für Accor in Luxemburg gearbeitet und bringt einzigartiges Know-how in unsere Partnerhotels.

Julia Chemla

Digital Marketing Manager

Julia hat einige Jahre tiefgreifender Erfahrung in Frankreich und Luxemburg im online und offline Marketing sowie im Kommunikationsdesign.

Isabel Schmitt

Onboarding and Sales

In Trier geboren und aufgewachsen ist Isabel Spezialistin in der Region und engagiert sich für die Betreuung und Vertretung unserer Partnerhotels. Sie hat nach der schweizerischen Hotelfachschule mit namenhaften Hotels wie The Dolder Grand, Hyatt und Hilton in der Schweiz, Spanien, Deutschland und Luxemburg gearbeitet.

Olivier Tombeur

Head of Sales & Marketing

Intensiver Hospitality-Hintergrund mit 17 Jahren Erfahrung in den Bereichen Sales, Revenue & Marketing, hauptsächlich in den führenden Luxushotels in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten, Frankreich, Monaco und Belgien.

Pedro Barroso

Media Manager

Mit einem Hintergrund in digitaler Entwicklung und visueller Kommunikation stellt Pedro mit seiner Medienexpertise sicher, dass die digitalen und sozialen Medien von RegiOtels immer optimal sind.

Michel Verhoest

Leisure Sales

Mit Leidenschaft für den Vertrieb im Freizeitbereich hat er mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Branche.

Elisabeth Possehl

Leisure Sales Manager

Elisabeth hat bereits langjährige Erfahrung im Tourismus. Sie deckt das Gastgewerbe vom Hostel bis zum Luxussegment ab und bringt nun ihre Erfahrungen im Freizeitbereich erfolgreich bei RegiOtels ein. Sie ist verantwortlich für den Vertrieb im deutschsprachigen Raum und sorgt dafür, dass die Partnerhotels bekannter werden und dadurch eine höhere Auslastung erhalten.

Christian Brill

Digital Manager

Christian beschäftigt sich seit seiner Kindheit mit Technologie. Jetzt verbringt er seine Tage mit dem Programmieren und Debuggen und gibt sein Wissen an RegiOtels weiter, wo er dafür sorgt, dass alles, was digital ist, so abläuft, wie es sein sollte.

Laura Steffes

Revenue & Distribution Assistant

Laura verfügt bereits über mehrjährige Erfahrung in der Tourismusbranche und bringt nun ihre Expertise sowie ihre strahlende Disposition ein. Ob in der Beratung, im Vertrieb oder in der Kundenbetreuung - sie fühlt sich in den meisten Bereichen der Hotellerie zu Hause und erweitert nun ihren Horizont in Richtung Umsatz und Vertrieb.

Jimmy Bükkfalvi

Business Development Manager

Er ist seit mehr als acht Jahren auf Geschäftsentwicklung und Marketing spezialisiert und hat hauptsächlich in Luxemburg, Belgien und Frankreich gearbeitet, von kleinen bis zu internationalen Unternehmen. Sein Hauptanliegen ist es, allen Kunden, mit denen er zusammenarbeitet, einen Mehrwert zu bieten.

Yolande Rinn

Office Coordinator

Yolande ist RegiOtels beigetreten, um unsere Onboarding- und Vertriebsleiterin zu unterstützen, aber ihre Rolle ist nicht darauf beschränkt: Sie unterstützt das gesamte Büro mit ihrer guten Laune und ihrer Hilfsbereitschaft, wo immer Hilfe benötigt wird. Zuvor war sie in der Kultur- und Modebranche in Großbritannien, Frankreich und Deutschland tätig.

de_DE
en_US fr_FR nl_NL nl_BE it_IT de_DE

The Team

The team is made up of experienced hoteliers from different disciplines each with their own field of expertise and speciality gained through working across multiple continents and diverse locations for all levels and size of hotel. The varied skill-sets of the team provide an ideal foundation to assist and support partner hotels in their success across regional and national borders.

Gregory Tugendhat

Managing Director

Charles Tugendhat

Chief Operating Officer

Ralph Bonné

Head of Revenue Management

Laura Steffes

Revenue & Distribution Assistant

Olivier Tombeur

Head of Sales & Marketing

Isabel Schmitt

Onboarding and Sales

Pedro Barroso

Media Manager

Christian Brill

Digital Manager

Elisabeth Possehl

Leisure Sales Manager

Jimmy Bükkfalvi

Business Development Manager

Yolande Rinn

Office Coordinator

Julia Chemla

Digital Marketing Manager

Michel Verhoest

Leisure Sales

Rachid Ain Chemaa

Business Development Manager - North Africa

Mariann Kormanyos

Business Development Manager - Italy

Marcos Aiala

Digital Designer

Jessica Blasse

Distribution & Revenue Manager

Gregory Tugendhat

Managing Director

The founder of Regiotels with experience in both Operations and Sales and Marketing in the Restaurant and Hotel industry. Has worked in the UK, France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Poland, the Middle East and Southeast Asia.

Charles Tugendhat

Chief Operating Officer

Defining the direction of RegiOtels based on 20 years experience in air travel, corporate strategy consulting and digital services provision.

Ralph Bonné

Head of Revenue Management

Looking after strategy, analysis and implementation of revenue generation and market share growth Ralph has worked for 7 years as Multi-Hotel Revenue Manager for Accor in Luxembourg and brings unique expertise to our member hotels.

Julia Chemla

Digital Marketing Manager

With several years of profound experience in online and offline marketing and communication in France and Luxembourg Julia is a great asset to the team.

Isabel Schmitt

Onboarding and Sales

Born and bred in Trier Isabel is a specialist in the local area and is committed to supporting and representing our partner hotels. She has a background with Hilton and Hyatt.

Olivier Tombeur

Head of Sales & Marketing

Strong Hospitality background with 17 years’ experience in the Sales, Revenue & Marketing fields, mainly within top luxury hospitality brands in the United Arab Emirates, France, Monaco and Belgium.

Pedro Barroso

Media Manager

With a background in digital development and visual communication, Pedro's media expertise ensures that RegiOtels' digital and social media output is always at its best.

Michel Verhoest

Leisure Sales

Passionate about Leisure Sales with 30+ years experience in the industry.

Elisabeth Possehl

Leisure Sales Manager

Elisabeth has already had many years of experience in tourism. She covers hospitality from hostel to luxury segments and is now successfully bringing her latest experience in the leisure business to RegiOtels. She is responsible for sales in German-speaking countries and ensures that the partner hotels become better known and, as a result, can gain a higher level of utilization.

Christian Brill

Digital Manager

Christian has been all about technology since his early days. Now spending his days programming and debugging, he lends his knowledge to RegiOtels where he makes sure that all things digital are happening as they should.

Laura Steffes

Revenue & Distribution Assistant

Laura already has several years of experience in the tourism industry and is now lending us her expertise as well as her radiant disposition. Whether in consulting, sales or customer care - she feels at home in most areas of the hotel business and is now expanding her horizons towards revenue and distribution.

Jimmy Bükkfalvi

Business Development Manager

Specialized in Business Development & Marketing for more than eight years, he has mainly worked in Luxembourg, Belgium and France, ranging from small to international companies. His main concern is to bring added value to all the clients he works with.

Yolande Rinn

Office Coordinator

Yolande joined RegiOtels in an effort to support our Onboarding and Sales manager, but her role is not restricted to that: tirelessly, she supports the entire office with her bright mood and her willingness to help wherever help is needed. She previously worked across the cultural and fashion industry sectors in the UK, France and Germany.

Rachid Ain Chemaa

Business Development Manager - North Africa

Rachid is competent when it comes to working under high pressure and is not scared to take risks that pay off. He is ambitious, positive-minded, pro-active and always goes the extra mile for his clients.

Mariann Kormanyos

Business Development Manager - Italy

An enthusiastic and versatile travel/tourism industry professional with over 15 years experience in short- and long-haul destinations, 7 of which have been based in Italian holiday destinations. Fluent in multiple languages, she possesses relevant skills in sales, travel management and operational problem solving.

Marcos Aiala

Digital Designer

Marcos brings to the team his experience in Graphic Design, Digital Marketing and translation. He has worked producing different types of printed and digital graphics for commercial campaigns and social media, adding value and insight to projects for companies and non-governmental organizations throughout his career.

Jessica Blasse

Distribution & Revenue Manager

Jessica has several years of experience in the hotel industry and as a revenue management consultant. As a former project manager for system implementation in EMEA, she helps to optimize the onboarding process of the Revenue & Distribution team for RegiOtels and its partners.

en_US
fr_FR de_DE nl_NL nl_BE it_IT es_ES cs_CZ ar el pt_PT bg_BG tr_TR en_US